Kontakt

Bestyrelse og Kontaktpersoner

Forretningsudvalg

Flemming Rigenstrup – Formand
Tlf. 20209862
Mail: 
flemming@rigenstrup.dk

Marianne Okkels Skov – Næstformand
Tlf. 52520424
Mail: moskov@live.dk

Poul Skovgaard – Kasserer
Tlf. 20429405
Mail: pskovgaard@deloitte.dk

Bestyrelse

Dan Østergaard – Sejlerskole
Tlf. 28562427
Mail: 
daoe@live.dk

Erik Petersen Friis – Grej
Tlf. 30504828
Mail: friis107@gmail.com

Jacob Schou Clausen – arrangementer
Tlf. 30310651
Mail: jacob-s-clausen@hotmail.com

Theresa Lundberg – handicap
Tlf. 24421211
Mail:
lundbergtheresa@gmail.com

Jesper Guldberg – Kapsejladsudvalg
Tlf. 41763298
Mail: 
jesper.guldberg@outlook.com

Lone Egeskov Jensen – Ungdomsudvalg
Tlf. 30277937
Mail:
loneegeskov@hotmail.com

Øvrige kontaktpersoner

Lars Hove – Klubmåler
Tlf. 41441257
Mail: larshove@profibermail.dk

Theresa Lundberg – handicap & 2,4mR
Tlf. 24421211
Mail:
lundbergtheresa@gmail.com

Marianne Okkels Skov – Redaktør
Tlf. 52520424
Mail: moskov@live.dk

Finn Mortensen – Lysbådshavn
Tlf. 29336044
Mail: trap32@profibermail.dk

Klubsekretariat
Tlf. 75539941
Mail: koldingsejlklub@koldingsejlklub.dk